homepublicationsohter links
News & Bulletins
Group Tasks
Laboratory Practices
Photo Gallery
Park Group's Collaborators

Benny D. Freeman, University of Texas at Austin, US

Don Paul, University of Texas at Austin, US

Anita Hill, CSIRO, Australia

Enrico Drioli, University of Calabria, Italy

Ingo Pinnau, KAUST, Saudi Arabia

Michael Guiver, NRC, Canada

Young Moo Lee, Hanyang University, Korea

Ungyu Paik, Hanyang University, Korea

Ji Won Rhim, Hannam University, Korea

Seong Yong Ha, Airrane Co., Korea

Sang Yong Nam, Gyeongsang National University, Korea

Jae Young Jang, PureEnvitech Co., Korea

For further information on NSEL, please contact :
Ho Bum Park
Professor of Energy Engineering
Hanyang University Fusion Technology Center (FTC) Building 9th Floor 920 Seoul 133-791, Korea
Tel : +82 (02) 2220-2338      Fax : +82 (02) 2291-5982      E-mail : badtzhb@hanyang.ac.kr     Homepage : http://nsel.hanyang.ac.kr